Capital Programs Staff Directory

Image Placeholder
 

Vice Chancellor - Finance, Budget & Capital Progams

Steven A. Olsen,   Vice Chancellor

Email: solsen@conet.ucla.edu 
Mailcode: 140501
Mailing Address: 2147 Murphy Hall, Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405
Phone: (310) 825-3444
Fax: (310) 206-6030

 

Capital Planning & Finance

Susan G Santon,   Assoc Vice Chancellor, Capital Planning & Finance

Email: sgsanton@capnet.ucla.edu 
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-9114
Fax: (310) 206-1510

Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-2413
Fax: (310) 206-1510


Jeanne Prescott, Admin Analyst jprescot@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-2413
 
 

Contracts
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-3346
Fax: (310) 206-4247


Kip H Baker, Director khbaker@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-3346
 
 
Brian Willems, Assist. Director bwillems@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-5689
 
 
Ene-Ann Lanson, Admin Analyst elanson@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-5870
 
 
Jacqueline Mejia Reyes, Contracts Analyst jreyes@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-4072
 
 

Project Development
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-5939
Fax: (310) 206-1510


Kathleen A FitzGerald, Director kfitzger@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-5939
 
 
Angie L Fong, Asst. Proj Manager alfong@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-1041
 
 
Tracy Dudman, Sr. Planner tdudman@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-9255
 
 

Program Planning
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 794-7285
Fax: (310) 206-1510


William T Coleman, Asst. Director wcoleman@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-7285
 
 

Contracts - Records Center
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-1760
Fax:


Elissa Compton, Records Specialist Supervisor lcompton@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-1760
 
 
Michael O Turner, Records Specialist mturner@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-7120
 
 
Raymond R Wong, Records Specialist rwong@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-4120
 
 

Financial Services
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-7407
Fax: 310-206-1510


Brian Milhorn, Acctg Manager bmilhorn@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-7407
 
 
Teresa Barajas, Admin Analyst tbarajas@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-8810
 
 
Chris Beshara, Admin Specialist cbeshara@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-9438
 
 
Christina Chang, Administrative Analyst cchang@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-6139
 
 
 

Design & Construction

Peter E Hendrickson,   Assoc Vice Chancellor, Design & Construction

Email: phendric@capnet.ucla.edu 
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-0256
Fax: (310) 267-5148

Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310)-206-3128
Fax: (310)-206-8392


Liliana L Martinez, Admin Analyst lmartinez@capnet.ucla.edu (310)-206-3128
 
 

Construction Management Services
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-9595
Fax: (310) 206-7421


Thomas P LaVanne, Director tlavanne@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-9595
 
 
Michael D Ayers, Site Manager mayers@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-4307
 
 
David R. Baker, Project Engineer dbaker@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-7841
 
 
Ken Mand, Site Manager kmand@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 983-3338
 
 
Phong (Joe) Vu, Site Manager joevu@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 983-3213
 
 
Kendra Guzman, Admin Analyst kguzman@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-4305
 
 
Humberto Martin, Construction Analyst hmartin@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 983-3440
 
 

Project Management Services
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-5940
Fax: (310) 206-7421


Stephanie M Tollenaere, Director, Project Management Srvc stollenaere@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-5940
 
 
Ara S Aroyan, Project Director aaroyan@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-0348
 
 
John A D'Amico, Pr. Project Manager jdamico@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 267-4756
 
 
Mark A Voltz, Pr. Project Manager mvoltz@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-4168
 
 
Christopher Ballentine, Pr. Project Manager cballentine@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-3127
 
 
William Chung, Sr. Project Manager wchung@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 267-4018
 
 
Victoria A Groh, Sr. Project Manager vgroh@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-6002
 
 
Michael L Grant-Martin, Sr. Project Manager mlgrant@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-1531
 
 
Eric T Heggen, Sr. Project Manager eheggen@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 267-4823
 
 
Tenecia L Cassey, Project Manager tcassey@capnet.ucla.edu 310-825-8251
 
 
Linda K Hash, Project Manager lkhash@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-5690
 
 
Jennifer Flanders, Assist. Project Manager jflanders@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-2444
 
 
Varron M Dickerson, Admin Specialist vdickerson@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 267-4881
 
 
Cynthia M Ludlow, Admin Asst III cludlow@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 267-4717
 
 
Jose Rafael Barajas Napoles, Sr. Construction Manager jrbarajas@capnet.ucla.edu
 
 
Phiroze Titina, Pr. Project Manager ptitina@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-9532
 
 

Design & Construction Inspection Services
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 260-6353
Fax:


Brian E Rainwaters, Chief Inspector brainwaters@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 260-6353
 
 
Scott G Morrison, Sr. Construction Inspector smorrison@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-2853
 
 
Andrew Sutherland, Sr. Construction Inspector asutherl@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-8505
 
 
Eli Bomar, Sr. Construction Inspector ebomar@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-8117
 
 
Mark Widick, Plumbing Inspector mwidick@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-8028
 
 
Nathan Gilbert Carrillo, Sr. Construction Inspector ncarrillo@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-7263
 
 
Jose (Albert) Rubio, Sr. Construction Inspector jrubio@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-6795
 
 
Cynthia Kelly, Sr. Construction Inspector ckelly@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-0319
 
 

Engineering Services
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-1262
Fax: 310-267-2405


Carl Newth, Director cnewth@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-1262
 
 
Dennis Mantas, Mechanical/Plumbing Engineer dmantas@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-6004
 
 
Suzanne Sullivan, Plan Room Specialist ssullivan@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-6990
 
 
Julie Vicuna, Administrative Analyst jvicuna@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-4960
 
 
Todd M Lynch, Manager tlynch@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-8313
 
 

Design Services
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-0276
Fax: (310) 206-8392


Dejene Habte-Mariam, Sr. Architect dhabtema@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-0276
 
 
Sharif Rahman, Pr. Architectural Associate srahman@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 794-1879
 
 
David Sartoris, Pr. Architectural Associate dsartoris@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-5660
 
 

Administration Design & Construction
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-8128
Fax: (310) 206-7421


Paul Townsend, Specialist pptownse@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-8128
 
 
 

Administrative Services

Collin Stephen Mills,   IT Manager

Email: smills@capnet.ucla.edu 
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-5315
Fax: (310) 206-9962

Information Systems
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-5315
Fax: (310) 206-9962


Collin Stephen Mills, IT Manager smills@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-5315
 
 
Alex E Alonzo, Network Systems Engineer aalonzo@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-5948
 
 
Jennings Z Huang, Network Administrator jhuang@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-5914
 
 
Richard Patlan, Database Administrator rpatlan@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-5908
 
 

Building Operations
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave.  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 825-9115
Fax: (310) 206-9962


Joyce M Iwamoto, Project Manager jmiwamot@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 825-9115
 
 

Personnel
Mailcode: 136507
Mailing Address: 1060 Veteran Ave # 330G  Los Angeles  CA  90095-1365
Phone: (310) 206-5905
Fax: (310) 267-1874


Bobbi Fenske, Personnel Manager rfenske@capnet.ucla.edu (310) 206-5905